0 0

Wilhelm Kienzl (1857-1941) - Selig sind, die Verfolgung leiden - Marcel Wittrisch

Product number: D.B. 4411

Grading: good

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Wilhelm Kienzl (1857-1941) - Selig sind, die Verfolgung leiden - Marcel Wittrisch

Seite 1 (62-4722): Wilhelm Kienzl - Der Evangelimann: Selig sind, die Verfolgung leiden 
Seite 2 (62-4723): Friedrich von Flotow - Martha: Mag der Himmel euch vergeben

Marcel Wittrisch, Margarete Klose, Erna Berger, W. Beck, S. Carli mit Chor und Mitglieder des Orchesters der Staatsoper Berlin, Dirigent: Generalmusikdirektor Cornelius Kun

Electrola Records, Schellack / shellac, Format: 12"

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping