0 0
This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Friedrich Cerha • Bruchstück, geträumt

Product number: UE 34 827

Used - very good

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Friedrich Cerha • Bruchstück, geträumt

Bruchstück, geträumt - für Ensemble (2009)

Studienpartitur / Study Score

2 Hörner in F, Posaune, Schlagzeug (Xylophon, Crotales, Vibraphon, Becken, Glockenspiel, Röhrenglocken, Claves), Harfe, Klavier, 4 Violinen, 2 Violen, Violoncello

Universal Edition, Paperback, 23 Seiten / pages, diese Partitur wurde nie veröffentlicht, weil die Uraufführung in Witten, wegen des Ausbruchs des Vulkans Eyjafjallajökull leider nicht stattfinden konnte.

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping