0 0

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) • Werke für Laute LP • Reinbert Evers

Product number: MD+G G 1119

Grading: near mint

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) • Werke für Laute LP • Reinbert Evers

SAuite A-Moll BWV 995
A1 Prelude 2:04
A2 Allemande 6:24
A3 Courante 16:29
A4 Sarabande 26:49
A5 Gavotte I - Gavotte II En Rondeau
A6 Gigue
B1 Präludium D-Moll BWV 999
B2 Fuge A-Moll BVW 1000
Suite A-Moll BWV 996
B3 Praeludio
B4 Allemande
B5 Courante
B6 Sarabande
B7 Bourée
B8 Gigue

Laute / lute: Reinbert Evers

MDG Records, Digital Recording

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping