0 0

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827) • Missa solemnis D-dur op. 123 2 LPs

Product number: SS 71 163

Grading: near mint, Cover: good

Weitere Informationen zur Schallplatten-Bewertung

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827) • Missa solemnis D-dur op. 123 2 LPs

Missa solemnis D-Dur Op. 123
A1 1. Kyrie
A2 2. Gloria I. Teil
B1 2. Gloria II. Teil
B2 3. Credo
C 4. Sanctus
D 5. Agnus Dei


Soprano: Maria Stader • Tenor: Anton Dermota • Alto: Marianna Radev • Bass: Josef Greindl • Chor der St.-Hedwigs-Kathedrale • Conductor: Karl Böhm • Berliner Philharmoniker

Deutsche Grammophon Records
Club Edition
Stitched cover
Sonderauflage für die Mitglieder des Bertelsmann-Schallplattenringes - Special edition for the members of the Bertelsmann Record Club

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping