0 0

Festliches Konzert LP

Product number: 815 600-1

Grading: near mint, Cover: excellent

Weitere Informationen zur Schallplatten-Bewertung

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Festliches Konzert LP

Für das Rote Kreuz
A1 Annenpolka – Johann Strauss Jr. (Conductor: Karl Böhm • Wiener Philharmoniker) 4:13
A2 Mondscheinsonate – Ludwig van Beethoven (Piano: Richard Clayderman) 3:12
A3 Adagio aus dem Violinkonzert Nr. 1 G-Moll Op. 26 – Max Bruch (Conductor: James Last • Violin: C. F. Peters) 2:27
A4 Air – Johann Sebastian Bach (Conductor: Gheorghe Zamfir) 4:41
A5 Hindulied – Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov (Conductor: Henry Arland) 3:30
A6 Ave Maria  – Charles Gounod, Johann Sebastian Bach (Conductor: Jean-Claude Borelly) 3:03
A7 Barbier von Sevilla – Gioacchino Rossini (Piano: Marek & Vacek) 2:18
A8 Largo – Georg Friedrich Händel (Conductor: Raymond Lefèvre) 2:27
A9 Concerto d'Aranjuez – Joaquín Rodrigo (Trumpet: Jean-claude Borelly) 3:31
B1 Kaiserwalzer – Johann Strauss (Conductor: Karl Böhm • Wiener Philharmoniker) 10:55
B2 In mir klingt ein Lied– Frédéric Chopin (Piano: James Last) 4:02
B3 Eine Kleine Nachtmusik – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (Conductor: Raymond Lefèvre) 4:21
B4 Liebestraum – Franz Liszt (Piano: Richard Clayderman) 3:08
B5 Träumerei – Robert Schumann (Piano: Gheorghe Zamfir) 3:48
B6 Klavierkonzert A-Moll – Edvard Grieg (Piano: Marek & Vacek) 3:01

Deutsche Grammophon

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping