0 0

Edvard Grieg (1843-1907) • Peer Gynt-Suiten Nr. 1 und Nr. 2 10" • Otmar Suitner

Product number: LPE 17 037

Grading: very good

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Edvard Grieg (1843-1907) • Peer Gynt-Suiten Nr. 1 und Nr. 2 10" • Otmar Suitner

Peer-Gynt-Suite Nr. 1 op. 46
A1 Morgenstimmung
A2 Ases Tod
A3 Anitras Tanz
A4 In der Halle des Bergkönigs
Peer-Gynt-Suite Nr. 2 op. 55
B1 Der Brautraub
B2 Arabischer Tanz
B3 Peer Gynts Heimkehr
B4 Solvejgs Lied

Bamberger Symphoniker, Otmar Suitner

Deutsche Grammophon Records, Format: 10" ,Tulips Labels, FOC

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping