0 0

Christoph Willibald Gluck (1714-1787) • Orpheus und Eurydike LP

Product number: LPEM 19 411

Grading: near mint, Cover: excellent

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

18,99 €
Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Christoph Willibald Gluck (1714-1787) • Orpheus und Eurydike LP

Orpheus und Eurydike (Querschnitt in deutscher Sprache)
A1 Ouvertüre
A2 O Wenn In Diesen Dunklen Hainen (Chor Und Orpheus)
A3 Eurydike! Teurer Schatten! (Rezitativ: Des Orpheus)
A4 Grausame Götter Acherons (Rezitativ: Orpheus Und Amor)
A5 Deines Harfenspiels Harmonien (Arie Des Amor) 
A6 Wie, Ich Soll Sie Wiedersehn? (Rezitativ: Orpheus Und Amor)
A7 Mit Freuden Den Willen Der Götter Erfüllen (Arie Des Amor)
A8 Wer Ist Der Sterbliche (Chor)
A9 Ach, Erbarmet Euch Mein! (Orpheus Und Chor)
A10 Öffnet, Ihr Ewigen, Ehernen Pforten, Euch! (Chor)
A11 Furientanz
A12 Diese Auen Sind Seligem Frieden Nur Geweiht (Arie Der Eurydike Mit Chor)
B1 Reigen Seliger Geister
B2 Welch Reiner Himmel (Arie Des Orpheus)
B3 O Sel'ge, Beglückte Schatten (Rezitativ Des Orpheos Und Chor)
B4 So Komm, Eurydike, Folge Mir (Rezitativ: Orpheus Und Eurydike)
B5 Welch Grausame Wandlung (Arie Und Duett Orpheus-Eurydike)
B6 Ach, Ich Habe Sie Verloren (Arie Des Orpheus)
B7 So Mag Der Tiefe Schmerz Mit Meinem Leben Enden! (Rezitativ: Orpheus, Amor Und Eurydike)
B8 Triumpf Sei Amor (Finale)

Soprano: Rita Streich, Maria Stader • Baritone: Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau • RIAS-Kammerchor • Berliner Motettenchor • Conductor: Ferenc Fricsay • Radio-Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Deutsche Grammophon Records, Tulips Labels, Repräsentative Auszüge Series

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping