0 0

Louis Armstrong CD

Product number: 3M-CD 31.4045

New - still sealed

14,99 €
Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Louis Armstrong CD

1. Struttin' with some Barbecue
2. Confessin'
3. When the Saints go marchin' in
4. Stardust
5. Saint Louis Blues
6. Basin Street Blues
7. Mahogany Hall Stomp
8. Georgia on my Mind
9. Black and Blue
10. All of me
11. Chinatown my Chinatown
12. Just you just me

Bella Musica

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping