0 0
Product 4512 of 10863

Duke Ellington • S.R.O. CD

Product number: 4891030076808

Used - very good

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Duke Ellington • S.R.O. CD

1 Take the "A" Train (Billy Strayhorn)
2 I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)/Things Ain't What They Used to Be
3 West Indian Pancake
4 Black and Tan Fantasy/Creole Love Call/The Mooche
5 Soul Call (Louie Bellson)
6 El Viti (Cat Anderson)
7 The Opener
8 Rockin' in Rhythm
9 Jam With Sam
10 Ad Lib on Nippon
11 C Jam Blues
12 The Hawk Talks (Louie Bellson)

LRC Records, Total Time 65:16

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping