0 0
This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov (1844-1908) • Scheherazade CD

Product number: BM-CD 31.2042

New - still sealed

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov (1844-1908) • Scheherazade CD

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov • Scheherazade - Symphonische Suite op. 35
1. 1. Das Meer und Sindbads Schiff: Largo e maestoso
2. 2. Die Geschichte vom Prinzen Kalender: Lento - Adagio
3. 3. Der junge Prinz und die junge Prinzessin: Andantino quasi Allegretto
4. 4. Fest in Bagdad - Das Meer - Das Schiff - Finale: Allegro molto
Alexander Borodin - Scherzo aus dem Streichquartett Nr. 2 D-Dur
5. Scherzo: Allegro
Alexander Borodin - Polowetzer Tänze
6. Nr. 1 (aus Fürst Igor)
7. Nr. 2 (aus Fürst Igor)

Radio Symphonieorchester Ljubljana • Anton Nanut • International String Quartet • Philharmonia Orchestra London • Lawrence Siegel

Bella Musica
Total Time 64:19


We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping