0 0

Siegfried Behrend und Freunde CD

Product number: CTH 2070

New - still sealed

14,99 €
Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Siegfried Behrend und Freunde CD

Virtuose Instrumentalkonzerte

1 Nikolay Budaschkin - Konzert für Domra und Zupforchester (Domra: Yasudo Wada) 8:22
2 Fried Walter - Konzert für Akkordeon und Zupforchester (Akkordeon: Georg Schwenk) 11:20
3 Siegfried Behrend - Serenade für Mandoline und Zupforchester (Mandoline: Takashi Ochi) 3:09
4 Siegfried Behrend - "Conserere" für Gitarre und Zupforchester (Gitarre: Michael Tröster) 8:15
5 Siegfried Behrend - "Der Sonnengesang" für Stimme und Zupforchester (Stimme: Claudia Brodzinska-Behrend) 7:29
6 Siegfried Behrend - Figuration III für Akkordeon und Zupforchester (Akkordeon: Georg Schwenk) 3:41
7 Georg Schwenk - Divertimento für Okarina und Zupforchester 6:38
8 Georg Schwenk - "Weilheimer Konzert" für Akkordeon und Zupforchester 13:05
9 Siegfried Behrend - Spanischer Tanz für Zupforchester "Danza Eugenio" 2:25

DZO-Kammerorchester • Leitung Siegfried Behrend

Alternum - Die andere Serie


We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping