0 0

Olivier Messiaen (1908-1992) • La Nativité du Seigneur LP • David Titterington

Product number: A66230

Grading: near mint

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Olivier Messiaen (1908-1992) • La Nativité du Seigneur LP • David Titterington

La Nativité du Seigneur (Nine Meditations for Organ)
A1 La vierge et l'enfant (The Virgin and Child) 5:53
A2 Les bergers (The Shepherds) 6:41
A3 Desseins éternels (Eternal designs) 5:03
A4 Le verbe (The Word) 11:19
B1 Les enfants de Dieu (The Children of God) 3:50
B2 Les anges (The Angels) 3:09
B3 Jésus accepte la souffrance (Jesus accepts suffering) 5:45
B4 Les mages (The Magi) 6:30
B5 Dieu parmi nous (God Among Us) 8:57

Organ of Gloucester Cathedral: David Titterington

Hyperion Records

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping