0 0

Monteverdi, della Ciaia, Carissimi - Love & Lament CD

Product number: 0723385060123

Used - very good

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Monteverdi, della Ciaia, Carissimi - Love & Lament CD

1. Claudio Monteverdi - Lamento della Ninfa 
2. Girolamo Frescobaldi - Toccata 2a F-Dur
3. Domenico Mazzocchi - Lamento di David
4. Johann Kapsberger - Toccata Settima
5. Alessandro della Ciaia - Lamentatio Virginis in Dispositione Filii de Cruce
6. Michelangelo Rossi - Settima Toccata
7. Giacomo Carissimi - Historia di Jephte 

Solists Ensemble Capella Figuralis, the Netherlands Bach Society, conductor: Jos van Veldhoven

Channel Classics, Canal Grande Series, Total Time  72:53

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping