0 0

Yasushi Ideue CD

Product number: BM 31.2337

New - still sealed

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Yasushi Ideue CD

Antonio Vivaldi: Die 4 Jahreszeiten op. 8 - Der Winter
1 I. Allegro non molto 3:24
2 II. Adagio 2:18
3 III. Allegro, Lento, Allegro 3:27
4 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Adagio für Violine und Orchester in E Major, K. 261 7:14
5 Franz Schubert: Polonaise für Violine und kleines Orchester D. 580 6:20
6 Henri Wieniawski: Fantaisie brillante op. 20 über ein Thema aus der Oper "Faust" von Gounod 17:35
7 Dietrich Erdmann: Concerto für Violine und kleines Orchester 19:16

Yasushi Ideue, violin • Baden-Badener Philharmonie • Werner Stiefel, Dirigent

Bella Musica - SWR
Total Time 59:39

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping