0 0

60 Jahre / years Oscar Vol. 3 CD

Product number: BM-CD 31.4143

New - still sealed

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

60 Jahre / years Oscar Vol. 3 CD

Instrumental - Film-Hits 1974 bis 1994
1. We May Never Love Like This Way Again
2. I'm Easy
3. Evergreen
4. You Light Up My Life
5. Last Dance
6. It Goes Like It Goes
7. Fame
8. Arthur's Theme
9. Up Where We Belong
10. Flashdance (What A Feeling)
11. I Just Called To Say I Love You
12. Say You Say Me
13. Take Me Breath Away
14. I'Ve Hat / The Time Of My Life
15. Let The River Run
16. Under The Sea
17. Sooner Or Later
18. Beauty And The Beast
19. A Whole New World
20. I Will Always Love You
21. Streets Of Philadelphia

Bella Musica
Total Time 76:55

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping