0 0

Leopold Anton Kozeluh (1747-1818) • Clarinet Concerto LP

Product number: 1110 3175 G

Grading: near mint, Cover: very good

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Leopold Anton Kozeluh (1747-1818) • Clarinet Concerto LP

Leopold Anton Kozeluh - Koncert Es Dur pro Klarinet a Orchestr (Concerto in E-Flat Major for Clarinet and Orchestra)
A1 I. Allegro Molto 8:07
A2 II. Poco Adagio 7:05
A3 III. Rondo. Allegro 9:00 
Jan Antonin Kozeluh - Koncert C Dur pro Fagot a Orchestr (Concerto in C Major for Bassoon and Orchestra)
B1 I. Allegro 8:15
B2 II. Larghetto 10:15
B3 III: Vivace 3:38 

Bassoon: František Herman (tracks: B1 to B3) • Clarinet: Bohuslav Zahradnik (tracks: A1 to A3) • Conductor: Libor Pešek • Prague Chamber Orchestra 

Supraphon, Musica Antiqua Bohemica Series

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping