0 0

Robert Schumann (1810-1856) • Fünf Lieder op. 40 nach Andersen und Chamisso LP

Product number: 8 26 499

Grading: near mint, Cover: very good

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

11,99 €
Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Robert Schumann (1810-1856) • Fünf Lieder op. 40 nach Andersen und Chamisso LP

A1 Widmung Op. 25 Nr. 1
A2 Aus den östlichen Rosen 25 Nr. 25
A3 Jasminstrauch Op. 27 Nr. 4
A4 Der Knabe mit dem Wunderhorn Op. 30 Nr. 1
A5 Der Page Op. 30 Nr. 2
A6 Der Hildago Op. 30 Nr. 3
A7 Sehnsucht Op. 50 Nr. 1
A8 Fünf Lieder Op. 40
B1 Freisinn Op. 25 Nr. 2
B2 Lieder aus dem Schenkenbuch im Divan
B3 Sechs Gedichte von Nikolaus Lenau und Requiem (Altkathohlisches Gedicht) Op. 90 

Piano: Norman Shetler • Tenor: Peter Schreier

Eterna Records, Black Labels

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping