0 0

Yes • Symphonic Live DVD

Product number: EREDV651

Used - very good

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Yes • Symphonic Live DVD

1 Overture
2 Close To The Edge
3 Long Distance Runaround
4 Don't Go
5 In The Presence Of
6 Gate Of Delirium
Steve Howe Guitar Solo
7a Vivaldi - Lute Concerto in D Major, 2nd Movement 7b Mood For A Day
8 Starship Trooper
9 Magnification
10 And You And I
11 Ritual
12 I've Seen All Good People
13 Owner Of A Lonely Heart
14 Roundabout

Eagle Vision
Format: DVD-Video, Multichannel, PAL
Picture Format: 16:9
Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1
Duration: approx. 157 mins

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping