0 0
This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.

Joseph Haydn (1732-1809) - Kaiser-Quartett

Product number: E 1828

Grading: good

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Joseph Haydn (1732-1809) - Kaiser-Quartett

Seite 1 (020737): Streichquartett Nr. 77 (Kaiser-Quartett) Variationen über das Deutschlandlied (Erster Teil)
Seite 2 (020738): Streichquartett Nr. 77 (Kaiser-Quartett) Variationen über das Deutschlandlied (Zweiter Teil)

Berliner Philharmoniker, Dirigent: Dr. Hans Schmidt-Isserstedt

Telefunken Records, Schellack / shellac, 12"

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping