0 0

Roland Kaiser • Ich fühl mich wohl in deinem Leben LP

Product number: 206 505-620

Grading: near mint, Cover: very good

Weitere Informationen zur Schallplatten-Bewertung

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

? Display cart in PayPal
Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Roland Kaiser • Ich fühl mich wohl in deinem Leben LP

A1 Ich Fühl' Mich Wohl In Deinem Leben (4:48)
A2 Nur Du Und Ich (4:04)
A3 Wie Weit Ist Zu Weit (3:56)
A4 Liebe Gibt Es Nicht (3:52)
A5 In Diesem Teil Des Himmels Wohne Ich (3:47)
A6 ... Wie Das Erste Mal (3:55)
B1 Joana (4:08)
B2 Tina Weint (4:02)
B3 Flieg' Mit Mir Zu Den Sternen (3:39)
B4 Und In Dieser Nacht Bin Ich Gestorben (3:48)
B5 Es Kann Der Frömmste Nicht In Frieden Leben (4:15)
B6 Freiheit Liegt Im Land Der Träume (4:02)


We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping