0 0

Hana Hegerová • Recital 2 LP

Product number: 1113 1310 ZB

Grading: excellent, Cover: very good

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

6,99 €
Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Hana Hegerová • Recital 2 LP

A1 Penzión Na Predmestí
A2 Tak To Na Tom Svete Chodí
A3 Svatební Písen
A4 Maestro Tango (Mister Giorgina)
A5 Rámusy Blues
A6 Vána
B1 Bože Muj Já Chci Zpet (Ma Jeunesse Fout L'camp)
B2 Budto Ty Anebo Já (Giroflé Giroflá)
B3 Surabaya Johnny
B4 Rýmování O živote (It Hurts To Say Goodbye)
B5 Rozvod

Supraphon Records

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping