0 0

Hana Hegerová & Lásko Prokletá • Zpívá Texty Pavla Kopty LP

Product number: 1113 2235

Grading: very good

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Hana Hegerová & Lásko Prokletá • Zpívá Texty Pavla Kopty LP

A1 Lásko Prokletá (Ne Me Quitte Pas) (Jaques Brel) 3:20
A2 Když Nekdo Z Vás (Fast ein Liebeslied) (Reinhard Mey) 2:30
A3 Pojd Dál! 3:35
A4 Cerná Jessie 3:35
A5 Hra 3:45
A6 Starožitnosti (Au Magasin D'antiquites) (Gilbert Bécaud) 2:35
B1 Dnes Naposled 4:45
B2 Muj Milý Málo Milý Je 3:50
B3 Skripky 2:55
B4 Já Ráda Vzpomínám 4:10
B5 Milord 4:15

Supraphon Records

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping