0 0

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827) • Fidelio LP • Herbert von Karajan

Product number: 61 359

Grading: near mint, Cover: good

Weitere Informationen zur Schallplatten-Bewertung

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827) • Fidelio LP • Herbert von Karajan

Fidelio - Großer Querschnitt
A1 Ouvertüre
A2 Arie (O Wär' Ich Schon Mit Dir Vereint)
A3 Quartett (Mir Ist So Wunderbar)
A4 Arie (Hat Man Nicht Auch Gold Beineben)
A5 Arie Mit Chor (Ha! Welch Ein Augenblick)
A6a Rezitativ (Abscheulicher, Wo Eilst Du Hin)
A6b Arie (Komm, Hoffnung)
B1 Finale Des 1. Aktes (O Welche Lust, In Freier Luft)
B2a Arie (Gott! Welch Dunkel Hier)
B2b Arie (In Des Lebens Frühlingstagen)
B3 Quartett (Er Sterbe! Doch Er Soll Erst Wissen)
B4 Duett (O Namenlose Freude)
B5 Finale Des 2. Aktes (Wer Ein Holdes Weib Errungen)


Leonore: Helga Dernesch • Marzelline: Helen Donath • Florestan, ein Gefangener: Jon Vickers • Jacquino, Pförtner: Horst Laubenthal • Don Fernando, Minister: José van Dam • Don Pizarro, Gouverneur eines Staatsgefängnisses: Zoltan Keleman • Rocco, Kerkermeister: Karl Ridderbusch • Chor der Deutschen Oper Berlin • Chorus Master: Walter Hagen-Groll • Conductor: Herbert von Karajan • Berliner Philharmoniker

EMI - His Master's Voice

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping