0 0

Krzysztof Penderecki • Psalmen Davids LP

Product number: WER 60 020

Grading: near mint, Cover: very good

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

29,99 €
Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Krzysztof Penderecki • Psalmen Davids LP

A1 Psalmen Davids für Chor und Schlagzeug Choir
A2 Anaklasis für Streicher und Schlagzeug
A3 Sonate für Violoncello und Orchester (Sonata per Violoncello e Orchestra)
B1 Fluorescences für Orchester
B2 Stabat Mater für drei A-cappella Chöre

Cello: Siegfried Palm (tracks: A3) • Chor der Warschauer Philharmonie (tracks: A1, B2) • Conductor: Andrzej Markowski (tracks: A2, A3, B2) • Warschauer Philharmonisches Orchester (tracks: A2, B1) • Philharmonisches Orchester Poznan (tracks: A3)

WERGO Records, Studio Reihe Neuer Musik, FOC with 8 page full size b/w booklet with german liner notes

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping