0 0

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) • Requiem LP

Product number: MMS-2105

Grading: near mint

Weitere Informationen zur Schallplatten-Bewertung

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) • Requiem LP

A1 Dies Irae
A2 Tuba Mirum
A3 Rex Tremendaem Majestatis
A4 Recordare
A5 Confutatis
A6 Lacrimosa
B1 Domine Jesu
B2 Hostias
B3 Sanctus
B4 Benedictus
B5 Agnus Dei

Soprano: Dorothea Foerster-Georgi • Tenor: Julius Patzak • Alto: Ursula Zollenkopf • Bass: Heinz Rehfuss • NDR Chor • Conductor: Walter Goehr • Nord-Deutsches Symphony Orchestra, Hamburg

Musical Masterpiece Society

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping