0 0

Peter Tchaikovsky (1840-1893) • Nutcracker 2 LPs • Gennadi Roshdestvensky

Product number: C-0169-72

Grading: near mint, Cover: very good

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

7,99 €
Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Peter Tchaikovsky (1840-1893) • Nutcracker 2 LPs • Gennadi Roshdestvensky

Nutcracker (Fairy ballet in two acts)
Act I. Scene 1
Scene. Decorating The Christmas Tree
Children's Gallop And Parent's Dance
Scene With Dance
Scene And Grossvater Dance
Scene (The Guests Leave. Night)
Scene (The Battle)
Act II. Scene 2
Scene (Fir Wood In Winter)
Waltz Of The Snowflakes
Act II. Scene 3
Scene (Palace Of Sweetmeats)
Scene (Arrival Of Clara And The Nutcracker)
Divertissement - Chocolate
Dance Of The Shepherds
Mother Guigogne And The Clowns
Waltz Of The Flowers
Pas De Deux (Fairy Sugar Plum And Prince Whooping-Cough)
Variation I (Tempo Di Tarantella)
Variation II (Danse De La Fèe-Dragèe)
Final Waltz And Apotheosis

Bolshoi Theatre Orchestra, conductor: Gennadi Roshdestvensky

Melodiya Records

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping