0 0

Mozart (1756-1791) • Streichquintette C-Dur & Es-Dur • Ulbrich-Quartett

Product number: 8 26 069

Grading: near mint, Cover: excellent

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

119,99 €
? Display cart in PayPal
Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Mozart (1756-1791) • Streichquintette C-Dur & Es-Dur • Ulbrich-Quartett

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Streichquintett C-Dur KV 515
Streichquintett Es-Dur KV 614

Ulbrich-Quartett (Rudolf Ulbrich, Wolfgang Bülow, Joachim Zindler, Clemens Dillner) & Joachim Ulbricht (Viola II)

Eterna Records
Black labels

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping