0 0

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827) • Symphonie Nr. 6 (Pastorale) LP • Eugen Jochum

Product number: 89 503

Grading: near mint

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

9,99 €
? Display cart in PayPal
Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827) • Symphonie Nr. 6 (Pastorale) LP • Eugen Jochum

Symphonie Nr. 6 F-Dur op. 68 (Pastorale)
1. Satz: Erwachen heiterer Empfindungen bei der Ankunft auf dem Lande (Allegro ma non troppo)
2. Satz: Szene am Bach (Andante molto mosso)
3. Satz: Lustiges Zusammensein der Landleute (Allegro)
4. Satz: Gewitter, Sturm (Allegro)
5. Satz: Hirtengesang, frohe und dankbare Gefühle nach dem Sturm (Allegretto)

Eugen Jochum & Berliner Philharmoniker

Heliodor Records
Stereo Transcription

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping