0 0

Leos Janacek (1854-1928) • Symfonietta / Taras Bulba LP

Product number: 1110 2167 ZA

Grading: near mint, Cover: very good

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

? Display cart in PayPal
Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Leos Janacek (1854-1928) • Symfonietta / Taras Bulba LP

A1 I. Allegretto
A2 II. Andante
A3 III. Moderato
A4 IV. Allegretto
A5 V. Andante con moto. Allegretto
Taras Bulba
B1 I. Smrt Andrijova
B2 II. Smrt Ostapova
B3 III. Proroctví A Smrt Tarase Bulby

Conductor: Zdenek Košler • Ceská Filharmonie

Supraphon Records

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping