0 0

Leonid Kogan: Frédéric Chopin (1810-1849) • Nocturne 7"

Product number: UV 172

Grading: excellent, Cover: good

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

19,99 €
Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Leonid Kogan: Frédéric Chopin (1810-1849) • Nocturne 7"

Frédéric Chopin - Nocturne op. 27 Nr. 2
Johannes Brahms - Ungarischer Tanz Nr. 1 & Nr. 6

Violin: Leonid Kogan - piano: André Mitnik

Telefunken Records, Füllschrift
Format: 7"

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping