0 0

Joseph Haydn (1732-1809) • Kaiserquartett LP • Endres Quartett

Product number: 6.41313

Grading: near mint

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Joseph Haydn (1732-1809) • Kaiserquartett LP • Endres Quartett

JOSEPH HAYDN - Kaiserquartett (Streichquartett C-Dur) op. 76,3 (String Quartet in C major)
W. A. MOZART - Quartett für Flöte und Streichtrio Nr. 1 D-Dur KV 285 (Flute Quartet in D major)
W. A. MOZART - Quartet für Oboe und Streichtrio F-Dur KV 370 (Oboe Quartet in F major)


Flöte/flute: Auréle Nicolet • Oboe: Helmut Winschermann • Endres Quartett • Kehr Trio

Aspekte Series

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping