0 0

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) • Orgelwerke LP • Felix Friedrich

Product number: 41 579 4

Grading: near mint

Weitere Informationen zur Schallplatten-Bewertung

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) • Orgelwerke LP • Felix Friedrich

A1 Praeludium & Fuge G-dur BWV 545 5:53
A2 "In dulce jubilo", Choral BWV 751 1:52
A3 "Allein Gott in der Höh" Choral BWV 711 3:20
A4 "Wie schön leucht' der Morgenstern" Choral BWV 739 4:35
A5 Einige Canonische Veränderungen über das Weihnachtslied "Vom Himmel hoch, da komm' ich her" BWV 769 14:33
B1 Praeludium & Fugue Es-dur BWV 552 15:24
B2 "Wir glauben all an einen Gott" Choralbearbeitung BWV 680 3:25
B3 "Wir glauben all an einen Gott" Choralbearbeitung BWV 437 2:31
B4 Fantasie & Fuge C-moll BWV 537 9:30

Felix Friedrich playing the Trost Organ, Schloßkirche zu Altenburg, Germany

Capriccio Records
DMM (Direct Metal Mastering)

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping