0 0

Jean-Pierre Rampal: André Jolivet (1905-1974) • Suite en Concert LP

Product number: 1C 065-28 226

Grading: near mint, Cover: very good

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Jean-Pierre Rampal: André Jolivet (1905-1974) • Suite en Concert LP

André Jolivet - Suite en Concert für Flöte und Schlagzeug / Konzert für Flöte und Streicher / Cinq Incantations für Flöte allein / Incantation für Flöte in G

Flöte: Jean-Pierre Rampal - Schlagzeug: Jean-Claude Casadesus, Jean-Piere Drouet, Diego Masson, Jean-Charles Francois - Orchestre a cordes de L'Association des Concerts Lamoureux, Dirigent André Jolivet

EMI / Erato

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping