0 0

Intermezzo LP

Product number: 8 26 933

Grading: very good, Cover: good

Weitere Informationen zur Schallplatten-Bewertung

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Intermezzo LP

A1 Sergej Rachmaninow - Prélude Cis-moll Op. 3 Nr. 2 3:50
A2 Anton Rubinstein - Melodie F-dur Op. 3 Nr. 1 4:00
A3 Franz Schubert - Ave Maria 8:10
A4 Robert Schumann - Romanze Fis-dur Op. 28 Nr. 2 4:25
A5 Léo Delibes Intermezzo (Pas De Fleurs, Grande Valse) Aus Dem Ballett "Naila" 3:40
B1 Emanuel Chabrier - España (Rhapsodie Für Orchester)  6:15
B2 Isaac Albeniz - Tango D-dur Op. 165 Nr. 2 4:00
B3 Vittorio Monti - Czardas 4:35
B4 Camille Saint-Saëns - Lied Ohne Worte 3:05
B5 Edvard Grieg - Der Winter Mag Scheiden (Solveigs Lied Aus "Peer Gynt") 5:05
B6 Edvard Grieg - Anitras Tanz (Aus "Peer Gynt") 3:30

Eterna Records
Black labels


We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping