0 0

Hermann Prey • Lieder von Richard Strauss (1864-1949) LP

Product number: SXL 21 083-B

Grading: near mint, Cover: very good

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

? Display cart in PayPal
Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Hermann Prey • Lieder von Richard Strauss (1864-1949) LP

A1 Zuneigung, Op. 10,1
A2 Nichts, Op. 10,2
A3 Die Nacht, Op. 10,3
A4 Breit' Über Mein Haupt, Op. 19,2
A5 Wie Sollten Wir Geheim Sie Halten, Op. 19,4
A6 All Mein Gedanken, Op. 21,1
A7 Du Meines Herzens Krönelein, Op. 21,2
A8 Ach Lieb, Ich Muß Nun Scheiden, Op. 21,3
A9 Ach, Weh Mir Unglückhaftem Mann, Op. 21,4
A10 Ruhe, Meine Seele!, Op. 27,1
B1 Morgen!, Op. 27,4
B2 Nachtgang, Op. 29,3
B3 Ich Trage Meine Minne, Op. 32,1
B4 Befreit, Op. 39,4
B5 Bruder Liederlich, Op. 41,4
B6 Freundliche Vision, Op. 48,1
B7 Mit Deinen Blauen Augen, Op. 56,4


Decca Records

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping