0 0

Herbert von Karajan: Beethoven (1770-1827) • Symphonie No. 3 "Eroica" LP

Product number: 415 506-1

Grading: near mint

Weitere Informationen zur Schallplatten-Bewertung

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Herbert von Karajan: Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827) • Symphonie No. 3 "Eroica" LP

Symphonie No. 3 "Eroica" Es-Dur Op. 55 "Eroica"
A1 1. Satz: Allegro con brio 14:03
A2 2. Satz: Marcia funebre. Adagio assai 16:02
B1 3. Satz: Scherzo. Allegro vivace 6:07
B2 4. Satz: Finale. Allegro molto - Poco andante - Presto 11:15
"Egmont" Op. 84 - Ouvertüre aus der Musik zu J. W. von Goethes Trauerspiel
B3 Sostenuto, Ma Non Troppo - Allegro 10:00

Conductor: Herbert von Karajan • Berliner Philharmoniker

Deutsche Grammophon Records
German, English, French and Italian liner notes inside

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping