0 0

Franz Schubert (1797-1828) • Forellenquintett LP

Product number: 114 041.8

Grading: near mint

Weitere Informationen zur Schallplatten-Bewertung

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Franz Schubert (1797-1828) • Forellenquintett LP

Forellenquintett A-Dur, Op. 114
A1 1. Allegro vivace 13:17
A2 2. Andante 6:56
B1 3. Scherzo. Presto 4:16
B2 4. Thema und Variationen 8:02
B3 5. Finale. Allegro giusto 6:30

Cello: Jan Polasek • Contrabass: Günter Klaus • Piano: Kirsti Hjort • Viola:Franz Beyer • Violin: Conrad von der Goltz

Europa Klassik ?

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping