0 0

Frans Brüggen • Meisterwerke für Flöten LP

Product number: NT 789

Grading: near mint

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

3,99 €
Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Frans Brüggen • Meisterwerke für Flöten LP

Georg Philipp Telemann - Quartett d-moll Für Zwei Querflöten, Blockflöte Und Basso Continuo (Aus "Tafelmusik" II. Teil) (16:00)
A1 1. Andante
A2 2. Vivace
A3 3. Largo
A4 4. Allegro
Jean Baptiste Loeillet - Sonata G-dur Für Querflöte, Zwei Blockflöten Und Basso Continuo (8:45)
A5 1. Andante
A6 2. Allegro
A7 3. Affettuoso
A8 4. Allegro
Johann Friedrich Fasch - Quintett h-moll Für Zwei Querflöten, Zwei Blockflöten Und Basso Continuo (9:35)
B1 1. Largo
B2 2. Allegro
B3 3. Grave
B4 4. Allegro
Johann Joachim Quantz - Triosonate C-dur Für Blockflöte, Querflöte Und Basso Continuo (11:00)
B5 1. Affettuoso
B6 2. Alla Breve
B7 3. Larghetto
B8 4. Vivace

Bassoon: Brian Pollard - Violoncello: Anner Bylsma - Flute: Frans Vester & Joost Tromp - Harpsichord: Gustav Leonhardt - Recorder: Frans Brüggen & Jeanette Van Wingerden


We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping