0 0

Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy (1809-1847) • Symphonien Nr. 1 & 2 "Lobgesang" 2 LPs

Product number: 2721 107

Grading: near mint

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy (1809-1847) • Symphonien Nr. 1 & 2 "Lobgesang" 2 LPs

Symphony Nr. 1 C-moll op. 11
A1 Allegro molto
A2 Andante
A3 Menuetto, Allegro molto
A4 Allegro con fuoco
Symphony Nr. 2 B-Dur op. 52 "Lobgesang" - Symphonie-Kantate nach Worten der Heiligen Schrift
B1 Nr.1 Sinfonia Maestoso con moto - Allegro, Attacca
B2 Nr.1 Sinfonia Allegretto un poco agitato
B3 Nr.1 Sinfonia Adagio religioso
C1 Nr. 2 Allegro Moderato maestoso - Animato
C2 Nr. 3 Rezitativ. Allegro moderato
C3 Nr. 4 A Tempo moderato
C4 Nr. 5 Andante
D1 Nr. 6 Allegro un poco agitato
D2 Nr. 7 Allegro Maestoso e molto vivace
D3 Nr. 8 Choral. Andante con moto - Un poco piu animato
D4 Nr. 9 Andante sostenuto assai
D5 Nr. 10 Schlußchor. Allegro non troppo

Chor der Deutschen Oper Berlin • Soprano: Edith Mathis, Liselotte Rebmann • Tenor: Werner Hollweg • Dirigent: Herbert von Karajan • Berliner Philharmoniker

Deutsche Grammophon Records, FOC

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping