0 0

Deutsche Lautenmusik der Renaissance LP

Product number: HM 30 674

Grading: near mint, Cover: very good

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Deutsche Lautenmusik der Renaissance LP

Hans Newsidler (vor 1510-1563)
A1 Preambel
A2 Ein guter Welscher Tanz
A3 Bettlertanz
A4 Ich sag Adieu
A5 Welscher Tanz »Wascha Mesa«
Arnolt Schlick (vor 1460 bis nach 1521)
A6 Wer Gnad durch Klaff
Hans Judenkunig (um 1445-1526)
A7 Welscher Tanz »Rossina«
A8 Ach Elslein
A9 Niederländischer Rundtanz
A10 Wo soll ich mich hinkehren
Simon Gintzler (um 1490 bis nach 1550)
A11 Recercar Quarto
Sebastian Ochsenkuhn (1521-1574)
A12 Innsbruck ich muß Dich lassen
Stephan Craus (16. Jahr.)
B1 Pavane »Fuchs beiß mich nicht«
Melchior Newsidler (1531-1590/91)
B2 Der Fuggerin Tanz
Sixtus Kargel (um 1540)
B3 Fantasia
Petrus Fabricius (1587-1651)
B4 Aus Dem Lautenbuch des Petrus Fabricius: Studentenlob
B5 Es ist Ein Bauer in Brunnen gefallen
B6 Der Elmoyer Tantz
B7 Studententanz
B8 Gut Gesell und Du mußt wandern
B9 Polnischer Tanz
Elias Mertel (um 1561-1626)
B10 Praeludium
B11 Ballet
B12 So wünsch ich ihr ein gute Nacht



We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping