0 0

Beethoven, Dvorak, Brahms 2 LPs

Product number: NUT 0276

Grading: near mint

More information on record grading

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Beethoven, Dvorak, Brahms 2 LPs

LUDWIG VAN BEETHOVEN - Sonata for piano & violin Nr. 10 in G op. 96 [Carl Seemann, piano - Wolfgang Schneiderhan, violin]
ANTONIN DVORAK - Trio for piano, violin & violoncello in e minor op. 90 "Dumky-Trio" [Josef Suk, violin - Jan Panenka, piano - Milos Sadlo, violoncello]
JOHANNES BRAHMS - Pianoquintet in f minor op. 34 [Eva Bernathova, piano - Janacek-Quartet

Deutsche Grammophon Records, recordings from 1958 - 1965, dutch pressing, FOC

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping