0 0

André Lardrot • Virtuose Oboenkonzerte LP

Product number: 1C 053-91 355

Grading: near mint

Weitere Informationen zur Schallplatten-Bewertung

Record Grading

We use the "Goldmine Grading".

  • still sealed - still sealed virgin material.
  • near mint (nm) - the record looks, like as it is in an almost new condition.
  • excellent (exc) - the record does not look like new anymore. But that does not mean that it has audiable impairments.
  • very good (vg) - the record looks like it has been played and has hairline scratches, which may be audible.
  • good (g) - with this quality level the bad disks begin. They are probably played on average. Scratches and noise are expected to be clearly audible.

? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

André Lardrot • Virtuose Oboenkonzerte LP

A1 Mozart - Concerto For Oboe And Orchestra In C, K. 314
A2 Händel - Oboe Concerto No. 8 In B Flat
B1 Mozart - Quartet For Oboe And Strings In F, K. 370
B2 Albinoni - Oboe Concerto In D, Op. 7 No. 6
B3 Händel - Oboe Concerto No. 9 In B Flat

André Lardrot, oboe • Das Orchester der Wiener Staatsoper • Willy Boskovsky, violin • Felix Prohaska, conductor

Vanguard Records

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping