0 0

Welcome to Vagrant CD

Product number: 0602498000038


? Display cart in PayPal
Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
Ready for shipping

Welcome to Vagrant CD

1 Alkaline Trio - Private Eye
2 Saves The Day - At Your Funeral
3 Face To Face - The New Way
4 Rocket From The Crypt - I'm Not Invisible
5 Reggie And The Full Effect - Your Bleedin Heart
6 The Get Up Kids - Overdue
7 Dashboard Confessional - Screaming Infidelities
8 Paul Westerberg - Eyes Like Sparks
9 Koufax - Let Us Know


We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping