0 0

Cottoncomb - Mississippi Coma CD

Product number: WW 003
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Cottoncomb - Mississippi Coma CD

1. Backyard
2. The Devil s On The Street
3. Cold Hand
4. No way out of here
5. I want to burn my TV
6. One string of your guitar
7. Not their own
8. What will remain
9. Enter the door
10. Don t hate me
11. The blind guide
12. Watch out
13. Roll

Martin Scheiter (voc) Mario Uhlig (git) Carsten Kuniß (bass) Axel Kunz (drums)

Whirlwind Records

No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping