0 0

Batik plays Batik CD

Product number: CM-347


Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Batik plays Batik CD

Meditation upon Peace (Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 1)
1 I. Maestoso - Allegro ma non troppo 13:03
2 II. Adagio cantabile; "Meditation upon Peace" 6:00
3 III. Finale - Allegretto scherzando 7:54
4 New Impressions 12:46
5 Sea Journey (Chick Corea) 5:22
6 St. Marx (Woody Schabata) 5:28
7 Blue in Green (Miles Davis) 4:46


Bass: Heinrich Werkl (tracks: 5 to 7) • Das Kleine Orchester, Wien (tracks: 1 to 3) • Piano, Conductor: Roland Batik • Vibraphone: Woody Schabata (tracks: 5 to 7) • Violin, Leader: Gert Schubert (tracks: 1 to 3)

Camerata Records

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping