0 0
Product 3639 of 10846

Isaac Stern • A Birthday Celebration CD

Product number: SXK 64593

Used - very good

8,39 €
Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Isaac Stern • A Birthday Celebration CD

1. Johann Sebastian Bach - Double Concerto in D minor BWV 1043 I. Vivace (mit Itzhak Perlman & Zubin Mehta / New York Philharmonic)
2. Ludwig van Beethoven - "Spring" Sonata in F major op. 24 (mit Eugene Istomin)
3. W. A. Mozart - Sinfonia Concertante in E-flat major KV 364 II. Allegro (mit Pinchas Zukerman & Daniel Barenboim / English Chamber Orchestra)
4. Johannes Brahms - Piano Quartet in G minor op.25 IV, Rondo alla Zingarese. Presto (mit Jaime Laredo, Yo-Yo- Ma & Emanuel Ax)
5. Johann Sebastian Bach - Trio Sonata from The Musical Offering I. Largo (mit Jean-Pierre Rampal, Leslie Parnas & John Steele Ritter)
6. Johannes Brahms - Violin Sonata No. 2 in A major (mit Alexander Zakin)
7. Peter Tchaikovsky - Souvenirs d'un lieu cher op. 41 No. 1 (mit Mstislav Rostropovich / National Symphony Orchestra)
8. Serge Prokofiev - Violin Concerto in D major op. 19 II: Scherzo (mit Zubin Mehta / New York Philharmonic)


SONY Classical, Total time 60:04

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping