0 0

Pasajes - México CD

Product number: NEOS 11047


Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping

Pasajes - México CD

1 Gabriela Ortiz - Trifolium (2005) for Violin, Violoncello and Piano 12:52
2 Arturo Fuentes - Lawine (2009) for Viola and pre-recorded CD 9:33
3 Alejandro Castaños - Intersecciones (2009) for Violin, Alto Saxophone, Percussion and Electronics 12:19
4 Georgina Derbez Roque - Non Più Infelice (2009) for Violin, Violoncello, Tenor Saxophone and Percussion Composed 10:26
5 Juan José Bárcenas - Un Rencor Vivo (2008) for electric Violin, Violoncello, Tenor Saxophone, Percussion and Electronics 6:23
6 Aleyda Moreno - Night Music (2009) for Electric Violin, Alto Saxophone, Piano, Percussion, pre-recorded CD and Live Electronics 16:10 

Ensemble Intégrales

Neos Records, Total Time 67:47

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping