0 0

Music of Percy Grainger (1882-1961) CD

Product number: 099923700326


17,99 €
Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Music of Percy Grainger (1882-1961) CD

1. The Warriors
2. Beautiful Fresch Flower
3. Hill-Song Nr. 1
4. Irisch Tune From Country Derry
5. Hill-Song Nr. 2
6. Colleen Dhas
Danish Folk-Music Suite
7. The Power Of Love
8. Lord Peter's Stable-Boy
9. The Nightingale And The Two Sisters
10. Jutish Melody

The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra, Geoffrey Simon

Koch Records, Total Time 66:41

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping