0 0

Maxim Vengerov • Mozart, Beethoven, Mendelssohn CD

Product number: 090317634920

Used - very good

4,99 €
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Maxim Vengerov • Mozart, Beethoven, Mendelssohn CD

Ludwig van Beethoven - Violin Sonata No. 5 in F Major 'Spring', op. 24
1. Allegro
2. Adagio molto espressivo
3. Scherzo. Allegro molto
4. Rondo. Allegro ma non troppo
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Violin Sonata in B Flat Major K. 378 (317d)
5. Allegro Moderato
6. Andantino sostenuto e cantabile
7. Rondeau. Allegro
Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy - Sonata in F major
8. Allegro vivace
9. Adagio
10. Assai Vivace

Violin: Maxim Vengerov - Piano: Itamar Golan & Alexander Markovich

Teldec Records
Total Time 64:55

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping