0 0

Invitation to the Baroque Music CD

Product number: 081757808828

Used - very good

4,89 €
Sign in with your Amazon credentials and easily pay with the address and payment information stored in your Amazon account.
? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Invitation to the Baroque Music CD

1. Albinoni - Adagio in g minor for Orchestra and Organ
2. Bach - Air from Ouverture No. 3 in D, BWV 1068
3. Purcell - Chaconne in g minor for 4 voices
4. Händel - Menuetto for Orchestra from Oratorio 'Herakles'
5. Händel - Aria from Concerto Grosso in b minor, Op. 6 No. 12
6. Sammartini - Andante Amoroso from Sonata in a minor, Op. 1 No. 4
7. Marcello - Adagio from Concerto in c minor for Oboe & Orchestra
8. Bach - Largo from Concerto in f minor for Clavier & Orchestra, BWV 1056
9. Pachelbel - Canon and Gigue for three parts and continuo

Chamber Orchestra Copenhagen, conductor: Jörgen Ernst Hansen

Denon Records, Total Time 44:42

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

Verification code
No review available for this item.

* incl. tax, plus shipping